Delicious LinkedIn Facebook Twitter RSS Feed

Philippine Provinces affected by Philvocs Tsunami Alert

Have you seen the videos or heard the new spreading all over the internet to day, the Earthquake Tsunami that hit Japan that was happened yesterday (March 11, 2011 - 2PM). That's why all of the Filipino should be alerted and the Phivolcs announced a tsunami alert level 2 to the ff. provinces of the Philippine Island. To be updated...

Most of the Provinces in the Eastern Coastline includes the following:
  • Batanes Islands
  • Cagayan
  • Ilocos Norte
  • Isabela
  • Quezon
  • Aurora
  • Camarines Norte
  • Camarines Sur
  • Albay
  • Catanduanes
  • Sorsogon
  • Northern Samar
  • Eastern Samar
  • Leyte
  • Northern Leyte
  • Surigao del Norte
  • Surigao del Sur
  • Davao Oriental
  • Davao del Sur